Check out our reviews:

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Great realtor. We were in the awkward position of buying our first home remotely in TX without a clear vision of what that home should be. Kelly couldn't have been better at guiding us through the process. She really cared about what was the right fit for us and not at all for trying to pressure us into a buy. She also worked some long hours for us and her staff was readily available when she was on vacation. She's also been a realtor for a while so she is very familiar with the area, other realtors, building companies, etc. Her understanding of the local markets and community was invaluable in the process. Her 35 years' experience is not for naught!

    zuser20200218155157117
    April 3, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly did an excellent job communicating with me and offering advice from start to finish. She listened to me and recommended several properties that matched my priorities. We were able to close in a timely manner.

    MBgreg2014
    February 17, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly and her team worked hard to sell our current house and get us into a new home. The most important part for both of us was Kelly really listening to what we were saying...not just assuming what was best for us without our input. We were fortunate to have several showings the first couple of days, and she helped sort out the best options for us.

    lyriccornet
    September 2, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly was amazing! We went into the home buying process not knowing the first thing about buying a house and Kelly made it all make sense. She helped us make a very competitive bid so that we were able to buy our house without way over bidding on it. She also provided a list of lenders, inspectors, and insurance agent referrals, and everyone we worked with referred to by her were also amazing to work with. She was always very quick to respond to any questions we had about where we were on the process. We don't plan on looking for a house anytime soon, but if we did Kelly would be the first person I would go to!

    stephenpierce1991
    August 2, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly sold our house in 2019 so when we decided to move there is no one as easy to work with as Kelly. When you are with Kelly it is as though you are her only client. She always has time for your questions and gives prompt responses. We highly recommend her.

    smwears
    May 17, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly was a pleasure to work with. She researched the area and set a fair sale price and my home was sold in no time. Kelly went above and beyond when I needed to find a painter to ensure my home would pass VA/FHA home inspections. Overall she is an outstanding agent!

    zuser20160714092932324
    May 5, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly is very professional in her dealings with clients. We appreciated all she did for my husband and me. She helped in us buying in Newark and selling in Columbus. We would recommend her to friends for sure.

    myrtle1914
    February 24, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly Parker is a great Realtor; she is very knowledgeable and made the process of selling my house easy. Kelly kept me informed about the updates and process. I would recommend Kelly Parker to everyone. Great experience!

    zuser20150308163005696
    January 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly Parker's services for beyond top notch. Great experience and tremendous service all throughout this process. Thank you so much. Knowledgeable and great communication. Always able to answer all questions and handles concerns progressively. Will definitely refer her and her team.

    lacylindsay
    October 15, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  She was always available when I called or text. Kelly actually cared about my family's once and needs. She made my buying experience a pleasant one and I would recommend her to anyone

    lmulcare9
    September 13, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly is professional and knows her business. She knows the Newark area well and listens to her clients. She got the job done and I let her do it! Judy Keck

    jandrkeck3
    July 21, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  100 % happy with her performance. Her experience made all the difference in the world. She was responsive and took excellent care of my needs. I would highly recommend to a friend or family.

    zuser20170425195405757
    June 20, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly has many years of experience. She is very professional and compassionate with her clients. She listens to your needs and wants. She always has her clients best interests first. She was always available to answer questions. She knows the market very well. She has a professional photographer to enhance the salability of your home. I highly recommend Kelly if you want to get the best price for your home in the shortest amount of time.

    janinew338
    June 13, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly did an amazing job listing and selling our home! She made us feel confident that our house would sell and delivered. We knew immediately that she was the realtor for us when we met her. We highly recommend Kelly for you buying and selling needs!

    Booman 30
    June 6, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kelly was wonderful to work with!! Kept us informed every step of the way. Offered great ideas on staging our home. Would recommend her to anyone looking to sell....or buy!

    knutter617
    May 15, 2021
Shane Overbey
Shane Overbey
2023-04-18
Kelly was a huge help with the buying/selling process! Very professional & responsive. If anyone is looking for a realtor to work with get ahold of her!
Daniel Gray
Daniel Gray
2023-04-04
Great realtor + staff!
Casey Hamilton
Casey Hamilton
2023-03-01
Kelly is the best realtor that I've ever met. The experience that she brings to the table is second to none. She knows the market, she knows how to take care of her customer. If you're trying to figure out who to use as your realtor look no further.
Gregory Ferenchak
Gregory Ferenchak
2023-02-17
This was the easiest and most stressless real estate purchase that I ever made because Kelly did an excellent job from beginning to end.
Stephen Pierce
Stephen Pierce
2022-08-02
Kelly was amazing! We went into the home buying process not knowing the first thing about buying a house and Kelly made it all make sense. She helped us make a very competitive bid so that we were able to buy our house without way over bidding on it. She also provided a list of lenders, inspectors, and insurance agent referrals, and everyone we worked with referred to by her were also amazing to work with. She was always very quick to respond to any questions we had about where we were on the process. We don't plan on looking for a house anytime soon, but if we did Kelly would be the first person we would go to!
George Kosko
George Kosko
2022-07-06
We have sold several houses through Kelly Parker, in easy markets and difficult market conditions. She has always been a trusted partner who knows the business in and out. She gives honest advice and forthright feedback to put the seller in the best position to sell, and the best deal to buy. Her closings she always highly organized and has a great team behind her. Best of all Kelly's positive/can-do attitude makes things happen. She is a huge asset to her profession and our community! George and Karen Kosko
Caitlyn Vaughn
Caitlyn Vaughn
2022-06-27
Kelly was an absolute pleasure to work with! She took everything we said into consideration and helped us to find the best home possible. Her communication was excellent and her response time was incredible!
Jeff Furay
Jeff Furay
2022-05-14
Kelly is kind, courteous and professional! She knows the newark market very well..
Jason Fatzinger
Jason Fatzinger
2022-05-05
Kelly Parker is an exceptional agent, she researched the area and set a fair price that allowed me to sell my house quickly. When faced with VA/FHA loan inspections Kelly went above and beyond to assist in finding a painter.

our team is ready

To help!

more details

Available via phone 24/7